top of page

Campground Mystery Series

Lighthouse Landing Trilogy


Are you in the mood for a mystery? Some laughter?  Some romance? Do you enjoy nature? Especially camping?

Then I invite you to check out either the Campground Mystery Series  and/or the Lighthouse Landing Trilogy. The settings for the first series are authentic provincial parks in Ontario that I have had the pleasure of visiting. Although the campground names are fictitious, you may recognize the area by descriptions of lakes or towns nearby.

 Lighthouse Landing  Trilogy is set in the fictional town of Lighthouse Landing on the shores of Lake Huron.


My novels are fun and a light-hearted, clean read. My deepest desire is to encourage and bring the hope and truth of Jesus Christ through the written word. 

All three novels in the first series have won awards, STORMY LAKE  for Best Suspense of 2017, LAKE OF THE CROSS for Contemporary Suspense 2018 and STARRY LAKE for Romance/Historical 2018.

I invite you to sit back and enjoy the adventure.

Stormy Lake is an exciting debut novel by author Linda Stauth! Like the breath-taking northern Ontario setting that is its backdrop, the story surprises with incredible beauty, underlying danger, and unpredictable twists. Above all, though, it offers encouragement that the God who commands the wind and the waves loves each one of us, and promises to redeem the pain of the past and give us hope and a future.

Sara Davison, author of The Watcher and The Seven Trilogy

award winning book.jpg
lake of the cross.jpg
starry lake.jpg

Campground Mystery Series

Available on Amazon and Indigo Chapters


Lighthouse Landing Trilogy

Available on

bottom of page